Contact Us

Fill out the form below to send us an email.


CHAMBER TEAM:


Robert W. Heidt, Jr. - President & CEO - rheidt@glendaleazchamber.org

Jim Peyton - Director of Operations - jpeyton@glendaleazchamber.org

Breanna Pope - Director of Marketing & Communications - bpope@glendaleazchamber.org

Carri Kaufman - Director of Investor Relations - ckaufman@glendaleazchamber.org

Harry Shapiro - Director of Investor Relations - hshapiro@glendaleazchamber.org

Jordan Mariner - Events Manager - jmariner@glendaleazchamber.org

Jackie Peyton - Member & Visitor Relations - info@glendaleazchamber.org

Susan Lucas - Director of Auction Services - slucas@glendaleazchamber.org

Mailing address:

Address

5800 WEST GLENN DRIVE, SUITE 275
GLENDALE, AZ 85301

Numbers

Phone: 623-937-4754
Fax: 623-937-3333

Directions: